2015 Schedule

Sat May 30, 1:00pm

Lafayette Square Cyclones & DuPage Plowboys

Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL

Sun June 14, 1:00pm

Old Soldiers

Danville VA, Danville, IL

Sun June 28, 1:00pm

Old Soldiers

Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL

Sun July 12, 1:00pm EST

Old Soldiers

Billie Creek Village, Rockville, IN

Sat July 18, 5:00pm EST

White River Base Ball Club

Warn Field/Sycamore Stadium, Terre Haute, IN

Sat July 25, 11:00am

St. Louis Cup

St. Louis Forest Park

Sun July 26, 1:00pm

Belleville Stags

Moose Field, Swansea, IL

Sat August 15, 12:00pm

Uncle Joe Cannon Jamboree

Kennekuk County Park, Danville, IL

Sat August 22, 1:00pm

Red Oak Festival

Cantigny Park, Wheaton, IL

Sun August 23, 2:00pm CST

Deep River Grinders

Grinder Field, Hobart, IN

Sun September 13, 1:30pm

Old Soldiers

Danville VA, Danville, IL

September 19-20

Hoosier Tournament

French Lick, IN

Sat September 26, Time TBD

Douglas Cup

Rock Springs Nature Preserve, Decatur, IL

Sun October 11, 1:00pm

Springfield Long Nine

Billie Creek Village, Rockville, IN

Please reload